• Hier sind die Ergebnisse.

Branche
SOA-Zertifizierung
SOA Kategorie
Was ist SOA?

Anzeige

Braunhofer Kran GmbH

Warentransporteur
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Gewerbezone Mitterling 16 / 39010 Gargazon
  • T 0473-291328
  • E braunhofer.herbert@rolmail.net

Anzeige

Dejori Markus

Raumausstatter & Tapezierer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • K.-F.-Wolf Weg 2 / 39056 Welschnofen
  • T 0471-613096
  • E dejori.markus@rolmail.net

Plank Herbert

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Geirweg 74 / 39049 Wiesen – Pfitsch
  • T 0472-760150
  • E info@herbertplank.it

Pfeifer Ernst

Zimmerer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Kantun 14 / 39050 Tiers
  • T 0471-642075
  • E info@pfeifer.it

Eurobeton 2000 GmbH

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Theaterplatz 23 / 39012 Meran
  • T 0473-943118
  • E info@eurobeton2000.com

Pichler Martin & Co. OHG

Warentransporteur
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Dr.-J.-Köllensperger-Str. 10 / 39011 Lana
  • T 0473-561483
  • E pichler.martin@rolmail.net

Pichler Franz

Maler & Lackierer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Obergummer Nr. 14 / 39053 Karneid
  • T 0471-610238
  • E malerei.pichler@rolmail.net

Pichler Roman

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Handwerkerzone 20 / 39052 Kaltern
  • T 0471-964424
  • E roman.pichler.bau@gmail.com

Pikon GmbH

Schlosser und Metallbauer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Alfred-Ammon-Str. 29 / 39042 Brixen
  • T 0472-831122
  • E info@pikon-bz.it

Pinggera Josef

Tischlerei
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Fragges 5 / 39029 Stilfs
  • T 0473-611837
  • E tischlerei.pinggera-josef@rolmail.net

Pircher Othmar

Bau- und Galanteriespengler
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Handwerkerzone 19 / 39022 Algund
  • T 0473-448470
  • E spenglerei_pircher@yahoo.de

Pircher Thomas

Kaminkehrer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Romstr. 73 / 39012 Meran
  • T 0473-232930
  • E thomas.pircher@rolmail.net

Pitscheider Romano Claudio

Orthopädieschuhmacher
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Meisules 20/1 / 39048 Wolkenstein in Gröden
  • T 0471-794504
  • E roman.pitscheider@rolmail.net

Karosserie Toni & Co. Ohg

Karosseriebauer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Eisackstraße Nr. 16 / 39040 Lajen
  • T 0472-847116
  • E info@karosserie-toni.it