• Hier sind die Ergebnisse.

Branche
Filter löschen
SOA-Zertifizierung
SOA Kategorie
Was ist SOA?
Anzeige

Weitlaner Silvester

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Jaufenstr. 1 - Vierschach / 39038 Innichen
  • E app.am.helm@gmail.com

Anzeige

Holzner Josef & Söhne GmbH

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Handwerkerzone Weiher 23 / 39010 St. Pankraz
  • T 0473-785040
  • E office@holzner-soehne.it

Welponer Gotthard

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Bulla 18 / 39040 Kastelruth
  • T 0471-797522
  • E welponer.gotthard@gmail.com

Geiser Gerhard

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Handwerkerzone 3 / 39010 U.L.Frau i.W.-St.Felix
  • T 0463-886264
  • E geiser.gerhard@rolmail.net

Aichhorner Walter

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Glern 25 / 39058 Sarntal - Sarnthein
  • T 0471-622771
  • E aichhorner.w@dnet.it

Schmid Martin

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Handwerkerzone Neuradein 8 / 39040 Aldein
  • T 0471-887234
  • E info@schmidmartin.it

Innerhofer Hubert

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Handwerkerzone 3 / 39010 Vöran
  • T 0473-278034
  • E info@bauunternehmen-innerhofer.com

Abler Ehard

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Lahnstr. 30 / 39020 Partschins
  • T 0473-967179
  • E ehard.abler@hotmail.com

Egger Wilhelm

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Garberstr. 19 / 39010 St. Martin in Passeier
  • T 0473-645639
  • E egger.wilhelm@gmail.com

Oberhofer Martin

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Viums - St.Magdalenastr. 6 / 39040 Natz-Schabs
  • T 0472-410175
  • E info@baufirma-oberhofer.it

Watschinger Martin

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Firchatstr. 30 / 39038 Innichen
  • T 0474-966665
  • E w.martin@outlook.de

Bauunternehmen Passler Alois

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Antholz Mittertal Burgegga Str. 18 / 39030 Rasen-Antholz
  • T 0474-770195
  • E info@baufirma-passler.com

Bernard Bau GmbH

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Handwerkerzone Kalditsch 2 / 39040 Montan
  • T 0471-819626
  • E info@bernardbau.com

Moser Bau GmbH

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Kirchplatz 1 / 39058 Sarntal - Sarnthein
  • T 0471-052475
  • E info@moserbau.it

Lunger Isol GmbH

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Gewerbegebiet 37 / 39053 Karneid
  • T 0471-353457
  • E mail@lunger-isol.com

Oberrauch Urban

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Bühlerweg 10 / 39054 Ritten
  • T 0471-359382
  • E urban.oberrauch@rolmail.net

Forer Erich

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Sandweide 1 / 39030 Mühlbach (Gais)
  • T 0474-653355
  • E forer.erich@rolmail.net

Gasser Johann

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Sandweide 4 / 39030 Mühlbach (Gais)
  • T 0474-656041
  • E info@gasserjohann.it