• Hier sind die Ergebnisse.

Branche
Filter löschen
SOA-Zertifizierung
SOA Kategorie
Was ist SOA?
Anzeige Anzeige

Pircher Gerd

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Vetzan Gewerbegebiet 33 / 39028 Schlanders
  • T 0473-740070
  • E pircher.gerd@gmail.com

Pratzner Roman & Co KG

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Tschirland 85 / 39025 Naturns
  • T 0473-667218
  • E info@pratzner.it

Resch Hansjörg

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Oberstr. 4 / 39050 Tiers
  • E info@grasleitenhuette.com

Watschinger Anton

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (1 Bewertung)

  • Im Anger 16 / 39038 Innichen
  • T 0474-910085
  • E watschingeranton@gmail.com

Stolzlechner Christian

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Herrenberg 3 / 39030 Ahrntal
  • E christian.stolzlechner@hotmail.com

Baufirma Steger OHG

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Hinterberg-Str. 7 - Unterplun / 39030 Olang
  • T 0474-592083
  • E baufirmastegerohg@outlook.de

Gartnerbau OHG

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • St. Johann - St. Martin 26 / 39030 Ahrntal
  • T 0474-671661
  • E gartnerbau@outlook.com

Hofer Alfred

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Kuenserstr. 28/B / 39010 Kuens
  • T 0473-241483
  • E alfred.hofer.bau@gmail.com

Luner Edmund

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Dammstr. 4/A / 39025 Naturns
  • T 0473-666365
  • E luner@obibau.it

Egger Elmar

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Handwerkerzone Moos 11 / 39010 Mölten
  • T 0471-668035
  • E egger.elmar@rolmail.net

Mairginter Erwin

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Reintalstraße 120 / 39032 Sand in Taufers
  • T 0474-672542

Rungaldier Bernhard

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Nobls 4 / 39050 Jenesien
  • T 0471-363024
  • E info@moarhof.net

Interbau Ohg

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Albions 28 / 39040 Lajen
  • T 0471-655896
  • E info@interbau-ohg.com

Arge Bau GmbH

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Unterrainerstr. 68 / 39057 Eppan a.d. Weinstraße
  • T 0471-637043
  • E info@argebau.com

Nocker Richard GmbH

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Ausserprags 91 / 39030 Prags
  • T 0474-748774
  • E nocker.richard@dnet.it

Stueferbau GmbH

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Handwerkerzone 54 / 39054 Ritten
  • T 0471-357321
  • E stueferbau@gmail.com

Brunner Anton

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Othmar-Winkler-Weg 6 / 39040 Feldthurns
  • T 0472-855118
  • E antonbrunner@hotmail.com

Lösch Leo

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Tomberg 18 / 39020 Kastelbell-Tschars
  • T 0473-624170
  • E baufirmaloeschleo@gmail.com