• Hier sind die Ergebnisse.

Branche
Filter löschen

Anzeige Anzeige

Pircher Helmuth

Mietwagenunternehmen
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Vöranerstr. 70 / 39010 Vöran
  • T 0473-278042
  • E pircher.tours@gmail.com

Kafmann Paul

Warentransporteur
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Rosengartenstr. 3 / 39056 Welschnofen
  • E paul.kafmann@gmail.com

Alpina Bus Touristik GmbH

Mietwagenunternehmen
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Hofmann Platz 1 / 39011 Lana
  • T 0473-563071
  • E info@martinreisen.com

Ploner Alexander & Co. KG

Mietwagenunternehmen
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Dorfplatz 16 / 39040 Lajen
  • T 0471-655643
  • E alex.ploner@rolmail.net

Adam d. Gross Roman

Mietwagenunternehmen
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Nordheim 20 / 39058 Sarntal - Sarnthein
  • E adamhof@dnet.it

Plankl Helmuth

Taxiunternehmen
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Raas Kirchweg 6 / 39040 Natz-Schabs
  • E helmuth.plankl@gmail.com

Schrott Alfred

Warentransporteur
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Afing Dorf 16 / 39050 Jenesien
  • T 0471-350072
  • E a.schrott@bb44.it

Donner Nikolaus

Mietwagenunternehmen
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Rathausplatz 2 / 39020 Schluderns
  • E nikolaus.donner@gmail.com

Niederkofler Sigrid

Mietwagenunternehmen
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Glaning 21/2 / 39050 Jenesien
  • E sigrid.niederkofler@email.it

Obrist Franz Josef

Mietwagenunternehmen
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Latzfons Runggen 13 / 39043 Klausen
  • T 0472-545218
  • E info@roathof.com

Tezzele Tanja

Mietwagenunternehmen
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Kaiserau - Biviostr. 35/A / 39100 Bozen
  • E tanjat440@gmail.com

Punkt Genau des Haller Stefan

Mietwagenunternehmen
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Kammerveiterstrasse 38 / 39015 St. Leonhard in Passeier
  • E punktgenau_taxi@hotmail.com

Locher Reinhold

Mietwagenunternehmen
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Mittererstraße 21/1 / 39020 Marling
  • E locher16@hotmail.com

Tiroltrans Nuova GmbH

Warentransporteur
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Schlachthofstr. 18 / 39100 Bozen
  • T 0471-320200
  • E info@tiroltrans.com