• Hier sind die Ergebnisse.

Branche
Filter löschen
Anzeige

Reiterer Paul

Warentransporteur
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Vernag 4 / 39010 Mölten
  • T 0471-667001
  • E paul.reiterer@bb44.it

Anzeige

Fill Albert

Mietwagenunternehmen
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Plattenstr. 60 / 39040 Kastelruth
  • E taxialbert@gmail.com

Agreiter Karl

Warentransporteur
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Gschliererweg 4 / 39040 Lüsen
  • T 0472-869082
  • E karl.agreiter@viehtransport.it

Reichsigl Christian

Mietwagenunternehmen
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Südtiroler-Str. 34 / 39058 Sarntal - Sarnthein
  • T 0471-622539
  • E reichsigl.christian@dnet.it

Widmann Erich Holzhandel

Warentransporteur
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Handwerkerzone Vill 33/6 / 39037 Rodeneck
  • T 0472-454110
  • E info@widmann-erich.it

Domanegg GmbH

Mietwagenunternehmen
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Pittertschol 15/A / 39050 Jenesien
  • T 0471-350111
  • E info@domanegg.it

Eppacher Christian

Mietwagenunternehmen
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Wierenweg 16 / 39032 Sand in Taufers
  • T 0474-658444
  • E info@muehlenerhof.com

Greif OHG des Greif R. & M.

Warentransporteur
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Steinackerstr. 10 / 39040 Tramin
  • T 0471-860160
  • E greif.markus@virgilio.it

Hofer Arnold

Mietwagenunternehmen
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Hautpstr. 46 / 39050 Deutschnofen
  • T 0471-616602
  • E arnold.hofer@rolmail.net

Rudiferia Raimund

Mietwagenunternehmen
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Strada Plan 37 / 39036 Abtei (Badia)
  • T 0471-849472
  • E info@altabadiabus.eu

Transalbert GmbH

Warentransporteur
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Glurnserstr. 26/A / 39020 Schluderns
  • T 0473-614700
  • E info@transalbert.com

Niederbrunner Gebhard

Warentransporteur
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Maria-Hilf-Str. 10 / 39031 Bruneck
  • T 0474-550098
  • E gebhard.niederbrunner@rolmail.net

Hafner Othmar

Mietwagenunternehmen
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Andreas-Hofer-Str. 18 / 39052 Kaltern
  • T 0471-964464
  • E hafner@tin.it

Gebr. Schrott OHG

Warentransporteur
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Pillhof 33 / 39057 Eppan a.d. Weinstraße
  • T 0471-633700
  • E info@schrott-transports.com

Weisenhorn Erika

Mietwagenunternehmen
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Hauptstraße 47 / 39024 Mals
  • T 0473-842647
  • E weisenhorn.erika@rolmail.net

Fleischmann Alois

Warentransporteur
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Ennetal/Buehla 143 / 39020 Martell
  • T 0473-744568
  • E alois.fleischmann@rolmail.net

Steiner Touring GmbH

Mietwagenunternehmen
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • St. Veit 31 / 39030 Prags
  • T 0474-748674
  • E info@steinertouring.com