• Hier sind die Ergebnisse.

Branche
Filter löschen
Anzeige

Dejori Markus

Raumausstatter & Tapezierer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • K.-F.-Wolf Weg 2 / 39056 Welschnofen
  • T 0471-613096
  • E dejori.markus@rolmail.net

Anzeige

Nalter Hubert

Raumausstatter & Tapezierer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Eggentalerstr. 24 / 39053 Karneid
  • T 0471-365488
  • E nalter.h@rolmail.net

Trocker Cristian

Raumausstatter & Tapezierer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Pucherstr. 7 / 39043 Klausen
  • T 0472-847579
  • E info@sattlerei-trocker.it

Brusa Helene

Weberei
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Winkelweg 42 / 39032 Sand in Taufers
  • T 0474-679581
  • E info@brusahelene.it

Volgger Orthopes KG

Orthopädieschuhmacher
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Freiheitsstraße 182 p / 39012 Meran
  • T 0473-239009
  • E volgger@orthopes.com

Gantioler Markus

Raumausstatter & Tapezierer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Oberdorf 11 / 39040 Barbian
  • T 0471-650013
  • E gantioler.markus@hotmail.de

Zippo Maria Rosaria

Maßschneider
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Dr. Streiter 17 / 39100 Bozen
  • E rozippo1@gmail.com

Grossrubatscher Theresia

Maßschneider
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Tisens 16 / 39040 Kastelruth
  • E theresia.grossrubatscher@rolmail.net

Virea d. Gartner Reinhard

Raumausstatter & Tapezierer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • St. Johann - Gisse 109 / 39030 Ahrntal
  • E gartnerreini@yahoo.de

Renzler Josef

Maßschneider
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Niederrasner Str. 28 / 39030 Rasen-Antholz
  • T 0474-496188

Senn Matthias

Raumausstatter & Tapezierer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Oberbozen Kirchweg 27 / 39054 Ritten
  • E senmat@hotmail.de

Zöschg Birgit

Maßschneider
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Glurnserstrasse 26 / 39024 Mals
  • T 0473-527547
  • E info@atelierbirgit.it

Müller Michaela

Maßschneider
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Katharinaberg 24 / 39020 Schnals
  • E micky89.mueller@outlook.de