• Hier sind die Ergebnisse.

Branche
Filter löschen
SOA-Zertifizierung
SOA Kategorie
Was ist SOA?
Anzeige

Goldschmied Messner & Egger

Gold- und Silberschmied
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Oberragen 4 / 39031 Bruneck
  • T +39 0474 414 115
  • E messner.egger@gmail.com

Anzeige

Anvidalfarei Stephan

Verzierungsbildhauer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Praruf 107 / 39046 St. Ulrich in Gröden
  • E s.anvidalfarei@rolmail.net

Wierer Kurt

Holzbildhauer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Fischerplatz 24 / 39030 Rasen-Antholz
  • T 0474-944277
  • E info@kurtwierer.com

Cimadom Lars

Restaurator
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Hartmannweg 23 / 39042 Brixen
  • T 0472-837734
  • E cimadomlars@gmail.com

Comploi Livio Hubert

Holzbildhauer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Via Sacun 22 / 39046 St. Ulrich in Gröden
  • T 0471-796763
  • E livio.c@web2net.it

Albert des Demetz Hannes

Fassmaler und Vergolder
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Valstr. 63 / 39047 St. Christina in Gröden
  • E info@idemetz.com

    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Leonardo-Da-Vinci-Str. 4 / 39012 Meran
  • T 0473-237086
  • E former.karl@lvh.it

Kostner Georg

Fassmaler und Vergolder
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Soboschstrasse 47/A / 39046 St. Ulrich in Gröden
  • T 0471-797371
  • E georg.menza@hotmail.it

Mussner Josef Zorz

Holzbildhauer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Romstr. 25 / 39046 St. Ulrich in Gröden
  • T 0471-796671
  • E info@mussner-zorz.com

Piazza Ivo

Holzbildhauer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Cucastr. 71 / 39046 St. Ulrich in Gröden
  • T 0471-796951
  • E ivo.piazza@yahoo.com

Senoner Wilhelm

Holzbildhauer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Sciron 21 / 39046 St. Ulrich in Gröden

Wassermann OHG

Restaurator
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Julius-Durst-Str. 72/A / 39042 Brixen
  • T 0472-833461
  • E info@wassermann-ohg.it

Lorbeer Heike Wieland

Blumengeschäft
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Lengmoos Dorf 8 / 39054 Ritten
  • T 0471-356690
  • E heikewieland@hotmail.com

Temelin Claudio

Restaurator
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Via Argentieri 15/B / 39100 Bozen
  • E claudiotemelin@virgilio.it

Perathoner Bruno

Fassmaler und Vergolder
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Romstr. 77 / 39046 St. Ulrich in Gröden
  • T 0471-797361
  • E info@pentagon.it

Pezzei Hubert

Holzschnitzer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Str. S. Lizia 5 - Campill / 39030 St. Martin in Thurn
  • T 0474-590105
  • E hubert.pezzei@dnet.it

Glasidee der Wenin Hermine

Versch. Berufe Kunsthandwerk
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Andreas Hofer 45 / 39011 Lana
  • T 0473-561357
  • E glasidee@live.de

Deiana Diego

Fassmaler und Vergolder
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Mulin d'Odum 46 / 39047 St. Christina in Gröden
  • T 0471-793457
  • E d.diego@web2net.it