• Hier sind die Ergebnisse.

Branche
Filter löschen
SOA-Zertifizierung
SOA Kategorie
Was ist SOA?
Anzeige

Rasenfix GmbH

Blumengeschäft
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Johann-Nepomuk-David-Weg 5a / 39010 Andrian
  • T 0471-510188
  • E info@rasenfix.com

Anzeige

Goldschmied Messner & Egger

Gold- und Silberschmied
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Oberragen 4 / 39031 Bruneck
  • T +39 0474 414 115
  • E messner.egger@gmail.com

Senoner Klaus Andreas

Holzbildhauer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Rumanon 7/a / 39046 St. Ulrich in Gröden
  • T 0471-798267
  • E senoner.klaus@virgilio.it

Rabanser Franz

Holzschnitzer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Minertstr. 1 / 39040 Kastelruth
  • T 0471-654285
  • E rabanser@brennercom.net

Vanzo Umberto

Restaurator
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Via Roen 31 / 39100 Bozen
  • E u.vanzorestauratore@libero.it

Demetz Georg

Holzbildhauer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Doss-Str. 11 / 39046 St. Ulrich in Gröden
  • T 0471-797743
  • E georg@web2net.it

Demetz Lorenz

Holzbildhauer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Annatal-Str. 38 / 39046 St. Ulrich in Gröden
  • E pincan70@tiscali.it

Kostner Paolo

Verzierungsbildhauer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Romstr. 117 / 39046 St. Ulrich in Gröden
  • T 0471/ 798172
  • E kostnerpauli@web2net.it

Kostner Alexander

Holzbildhauer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Via Cuca 52 / 39046 St. Ulrich in Gröden
  • T 0471-797471
  • E ako@dnet.it

Keramik Angelika

Versch. Berufe Kunsthandwerk
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Klerant 198/A / 39042 Brixen
  • T 0472-852040
  • E info@keramik-angelika.com

Senoner Jonas

Holzschnitzer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Daunei 82 / 39048 Wolkenstein in Gröden
  • T 0471/795060
  • E mail@lapausa.info

Garden Service

Blumengeschäft
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Via Winkel 18 / Winkelweg 1 / 39012 Meran
  • T 0473-236534
  • E info@gardenservice.it

Kostner Matthias

Holzbildhauer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Cuca 50 / 39046 St. Ulrich in Gröden
  • T 0471-797496
  • E matthiask@live.it

Fedes GmbH

Restaurator
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Spitalwiese 12 / 39043 Klausen
  • T 0472-613726
  • E fedes@fedes.eu