• Hier sind die Ergebnisse.

Branche
SOA-Zertifizierung
SOA Kategorie
Was ist SOA?
Anzeige
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Hauptstr. 69 / 39054 Ritten
  • T 0471-359012
  • E info@lobis.eu

Anzeige

Lobisbau GmbH

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Klobenstein Handwerkerzone 34 / 39054 Ritten
  • T 0471-349066
  • E info@lobisbau.com

Unterhofer Walter

Maler & Lackierer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Baiern 3 / 39054 Ritten
  • T 0471-352862
  • E unterhofer.walter@outlook.com

    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Kematerstr. 15/B / 39054 Ritten
  • T 0471-357131
  • E info@kanaltec.it

Oberrauch Urban

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Bühlerweg 10 / 39054 Ritten
  • T 0471-359382
  • E urban.oberrauch@rolmail.net

Bernard Peter

Maler & Lackierer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Kirchweg 37 / 39054 Ritten
  • T 0471-345246
  • E bernardpeter@dnet.it

Messner Konrad

Tischlerei
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Handwerkerzone 38 / 39054 Ritten
  • T 0471-357157
  • E konrad@tischlerei-messner.com

Pechlaner Karl

Installateur
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Kirchweg 41 / 39054 Ritten
  • T 0471-357310

Stueferbau GmbH

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Handwerkerzone 54 / 39054 Ritten
  • T 0471-357321
  • E stueferbau@gmail.com

Pichler Norbert

KFZ-Mechatroniker
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Handwerkerzone 19 / 39054 Ritten
  • T 0471-358050
  • E pichlernorbert@bfree.it

Schweigkofler Florian

KFZ-Mechatroniker
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Peter-Mayr-Str. 36 / 39054 Ritten
  • T 0471-356167
  • E essoritten@brennercom.net

Gasser Johann & Co OHG

Sägewerk - Verpackungshersteller
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Sill 11 / 39054 Ritten
  • T 0471-329830
  • E gasser.johann@lvh.it

    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Hauptstr. 49 / 39054 Ritten
  • T 0471-359338
  • E tischlerei@e-l.bz

Nikolaos Dimitriou

Installateur
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Panoramastraße 22 / 39054 Ritten
  • T 0471-356673
  • E info@nikolaos.it

Oberrauch Stefan

Elektriker
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Oberinner Straße 11 / 39054 Ritten
  • E stefan.oberrauch@yahoo.de

Premstaller Alois

Warentransporteur
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Wiesenheim 1 / 39054 Ritten
  • T 0471-356090
  • E premstallerm@gmail.com