• Hier sind die Ergebnisse.

Branche
SOA-Zertifizierung
SOA Kategorie
Was ist SOA?
Anzeige

Eduard Graf & Co OHG

Schlosser und Metallbauer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Handwerkerzone 17 / 39054 Ritten
  • T 0471-356079
  • E graf@schlosserei.it

Anzeige

Schweigkofler Martin

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Lengstein Rotwand 20 / 39054 Ritten
  • E martin.schweigkofler@yahoo.de

Rittnerbau GmbH

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Am Zagglermoos 9 / 39054 Ritten
  • T 0471-345659
  • E info@rittnerbau.com

Holta einzel GmbH

Tischlerei
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Köblbach 6 / 39054 Ritten
  • E info@holta.it

Mur Reinhold

Tischlerei
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Oberinn Angerweg 3 / 39054 Ritten
  • E mur@ritten.org

Spoegler Markus

Maler & Lackierer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Hauptstraße 65 / 39054 Ritten
  • E markus.spoegler@hotmail.com

Thomas Lobis OHG

Tischlerei
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Hauptstraße 69 / 39054 Ritten
  • T 0471-359805
  • E info@thomaslobis.it

Lintner Peter

Elektriker
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Handwerkerzone 20 / 39054 Ritten
  • T 0471-356484
  • E peterlintner@libero.it

Baumgartner Andreas

Textilreinigung
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Oberbozen Dorf 38 / 39054 Ritten
  • E info@pferdeusw.it

Wiedenhofer Klaus

Baumeister & Maurer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Grosseich 1/B / 39054 Ritten
  • E wiedenhofer352@gmail.com

Burger Oskar

Tischlerei
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Oberinn - Sam 17 / 39054 Ritten
  • E oskarb@brennercom.net

Spinell Paul

Maler & Lackierer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Schlernweg 16/1 / 39054 Ritten
  • T 0471-356737
  • E paulspinell@brennercom.net

    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Stafflach 19 / 39054 Ritten
  • E reinhardschweigkofler@yahoo.de

Mair Johannes

Bau- und Galanteriespengler
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Lengstein Dorf 33 / 39054 Ritten
  • E johannesmair@outlook.com

Senn Matthias

Raumausstatter & Tapezierer
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Oberbozen Kirchweg 27 / 39054 Ritten
  • E senmat@hotmail.de