• Hier sind die Ergebnisse.

Branche
Filter löschen
SOA-Zertifizierung
SOA Kategorie
Was ist SOA?
Anzeige

Pöhl Albin

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Falzebnerstrasse 74 / 39010 Hafling
  • E albin@rolmail.net

Anzeige

Heiss Dietmar

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Möltnerstrasse 39 / 39010 Mölten
  • E info@heiss.bz.it

Gusella Joseph Aldo

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Marktstrasse 14/C / 39021 Latsch
  • E josephgusella@gmail.com

Burgmann Richard

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Handwerkerzone 4 / 39038 Innichen
  • E richard.burgmann@rolmail.net

Gallmetzer Konrad

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Angela-Nikolett-Str. 7 / 39040 Margreid
  • T 0471-818182
  • E konrad.gallmetzer@lvh.it

Gruber Hartmann

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Linterwies 10 / 39010 St. Pankraz
  • T 0473-787359
  • E hartmann.gruber@ultental.net

Heiss Walter

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Handwerkerzone Moos 8 / 39010 Mölten
  • T 0471-668198
  • E walter.heiss@rolmail.net

Niederbacher Walter

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Dietenheimer Str. 19/A / 39031 Bruneck
  • T 0474-411100
  • E walter.niederbacher@rolmail.net

Santifaller Walter

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Sacunstr. 157 / 39046 St. Ulrich in Gröden
  • T 0471-798476
  • E santifallerwalter@alice.it

Stark Erich

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Malaunstr. 63 / 39028 Schlanders
  • T 0473-620179
  • E erich.stark@alice.it

Kargruber Stefan

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Dorfstr. 12 / 39035 Welsberg - Taisten
  • T 0474-950059
  • E stefan.kargruber@gmail.com

Pattis Erwin

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Rosengartenstr. 41/A / 39056 Welschnofen
  • T 0471-613341
  • E pattis_erwin@yahoo.de

Marmor Snc des Clara Markus

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Str. Nicl-Dasser 28 / 39030 St. Martin in Thurn
  • T 0474-523143
  • E marmor.snc@rolmail.net

Auer Ernst

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Goldrain/Tschanderleweg 27/A / 39021 Latsch
  • T 0473-742662

Niederfriniger Elmar

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Tanas 23 / 39023 Laas
  • T 0473-739760

Pedevilla Wilhelm

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Str. Artejanala 4 / 39033 Kurfar / Corvara
  • T 0471-836680
  • E pedevilla.willy@rolmail.net

Kallweit OHG

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Lanerweg 10/A / 39030 Sexten
  • T 0474-710060
  • E info@kallweit.it

Ebensperger Peter KG

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Dornweg 3a / 39026 Prad am Stilfser Joch
  • T 0473-616225
  • E info@terrazzo.it

Lerchner Karl & Co OHG

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • In der Richtgrube 3 / 39030 Pfalzen
  • T 0474-528421
  • E info@fliesenleger-lerchner.it

Mitterrutzner Herbert

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Schrambach 1 / 39040 Feldthurns
  • T 0472-855549
  • E info@mitterrutzner.cc