• Hier sind die Ergebnisse.

Branche
Filter löschen
SOA-Zertifizierung
SOA Kategorie
Was ist SOA?
Anzeige Anzeige

Alber Stephan

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Göflan Mühlbachweg 10 / 39028 Schlanders
  • E info@alberfliesen.it

MR GmbH

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Via Plan 24A / 39048 Wolkenstein in Gröden
  • T 0471-794107
  • E info@runggaldier.org

Talotta Francesco

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Via Goethe 76 / 39012 Meran

Profanter Erich

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • St. Magdalena - Trebich 5 / 39040 Villnöss
  • T 0472-842514
  • E erich.profanter@lvh.it

Gusella Joseph Aldo

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Marktstrasse 14/C / 39021 Latsch
  • E josephgusella@gmail.com

Auer Ernst

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Goldrain/Tschanderleweg 27/A / 39021 Latsch
  • T 0473-742662

Niederfriniger Elmar

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Tanas 23 / 39023 Laas
  • T 0473-739760

Pedevilla Wilhelm

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Str. Artejanala 4 / 39033 Kurfar / Corvara
  • T 0471-836680
  • E pedevilla.willy@rolmail.net

Kallweit OHG

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Lanerweg 10/A / 39030 Sexten
  • T 0474-710060
  • E info@kallweit.it

Ebensperger Peter KG

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Dornweg 3a / 39026 Prad am Stilfser Joch
  • T 0473-616225
  • E info@terrazzo.it

Lerchner Karl & Co OHG

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • In der Richtgrube 3 / 39030 Pfalzen
  • T 0474-528421
  • E info@fliesenleger-lerchner.it

Mitterrutzner Herbert

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Schrambach 1 / 39040 Feldthurns
  • T 0472-855549
  • E info@mitterrutzner.cc

Marmor Snc des Clara Markus

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Str. Nicl-Dasser 28 / 39030 St. Martin in Thurn
  • T 0474-523143
  • E marmor.snc@rolmail.net

Pattis Erwin

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Rosengartenstr. 41/A / 39056 Welschnofen
  • T 0471-613341
  • E pattis_erwin@yahoo.de

Burgmann Richard

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Handwerkerzone 4 / 39038 Innichen
  • E richard.burgmann@rolmail.net

Gallmetzer Konrad

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Angela-Nikolett-Str. 7 / 39040 Margreid
  • T 0471-818182
  • E konrad.gallmetzer@lvh.it

Gruber Hartmann

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Linterwies 10 / 39010 St. Pankraz
  • T 0473-787359
  • E hartmann.gruber@ultental.net

Heiss Walter

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Handwerkerzone Moos 8 / 39010 Mölten
  • T 0471-668198
  • E walter.heiss@rolmail.net