• Hier sind die Ergebnisse.

Branche
Filter löschen
SOA-Zertifizierung
SOA Kategorie
Was ist SOA?
Anzeige

Pöhl Albin

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Falzebnerstrasse 74 / 39010 Hafling
  • E albin@rolmail.net

Anzeige

Fliesen Hofer GmbH

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • J.G. Mahlstr. 18 / 39031 Bruneck
  • T 0474-555290
  • E info@fliesen-hofer.it

Niederbacher Walter

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Dietenheimer Str. 19/A / 39031 Bruneck
  • T 0474-411100
  • E walter.niederbacher@rolmail.net

Santifaller Walter

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Sacunstr. 157 / 39046 St. Ulrich in Gröden
  • T 0471-798476
  • E santifallerwalter@alice.it

Stark Erich

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Malaunstr. 63 / 39028 Schlanders
  • T 0473-620179
  • E erich.stark@alice.it

Kargruber Stefan

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Dorfstr. 12 / 39035 Welsberg - Taisten
  • T 0474-950059
  • E stefan.kargruber@gmail.com

Pattis Erwin

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Rosengartenstr. 41/A / 39056 Welschnofen
  • T 0471-613341
  • E pattis_erwin@yahoo.de

Plankensteiner Johannes

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (4 Bewertungen)

  • Gratsch 16 / 39034 Toblach
  • T 0474-976180
  • E info@plankensteinerfliesen.it

Lercher Hermann

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Gustav-Mahler-Str. 38 / 39034 Toblach
  • T 0043-537268463
  • E b.lercher@kufnet.at

Conrater Giovanni

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Strada Ju 16 / 39030 St. Martin in Thurn
  • T 0474-523055
  • E conrater.giovanni@libero.it

Dernjani Agron

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Via Rezia 57 / 39046 St. Ulrich in Gröden
  • E goni.1977@hotmail.it

Obojes Hubert

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Ches Costes 17 / 39030 St. Vigil in Enneberg
  • E hubert.obojes@rolmail.net

Mairösl Siegmar

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Moargasse 21 / 39028 Schlanders
  • T 0473-730052
  • E siegmar.mairoesl@virgilio.it

Ploner Manfred

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Strada Rü 4 / 39036 Abtei
  • E ploman1@dnet.it

Alton Christian

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Strada Costa 12 / 39033 Kurfar / Corvara
  • T 0471-836467
  • E christian.alton77@gmail.com

Romeo Francesco

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Via Roma 141/A / 39012 Meran
  • E frarom22101964@gmail.com

Malsiner Hugo-Peter

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Valstr. 25 / 39047 St. Christina in Gröden
  • T 0471-792355
  • E hugomalsiner@tiscali.it

Kofler Arnold

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Wohnsiedlung 10 / 39010 U.L.Frau i.W.-St.Felix
  • T 0463-886363

Huber Walter

Fliesen- und Plattenleger
    • (0 Bewertungen)

  • Pillhof 59 / 39057 Eppan a.d. Weinstraße
  • T 0